#19070 Share this post with your friends

Shared Apartment in Long Beach, California just blocks from the beach

Hosted By Candy in Long Beach, CA

  • 171 days on Roomdock with 40014 views
  • Rent$1231.00/month
  • Deposit$750.00
  • Available FromJul 01 2018
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Parking Fee$1000.00
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private BathroomYes
  • FurnishedNo
  • Utility IncludedNo
  • Utilities Fee$150.00
  • Parking Fee$1000.00

Description

It is perfectly located off of Broadway and Temple in the middle of a super cute walking district. The neighbors are friendly. The building is gated with laundry and garage parking on site. The apartment has 2 huge bedrooms. The master is available if you prefer for a little more, but otherwise, both bedrooms are HUGE. Hardwood floors, all the extras.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Long Beach, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Candy, Female, 23

I speak Spanish as well as English. I like to hike. I am health conscious and somewhat vegan. I enjoy cooking for others and all types of music. I'd love to share more details about the place over coffee nearby if you are interested. I think it could be fun for you to see the area and then walk over to the apartment. I will be able to meet to this end on Sunday morning. If it works out we would then sign a lease and get you moved in.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromAtlanta, GA, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
  • GenderFemale
  • Age18 - 35
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

Extra guests allowed overnight only not often and continual, laundry onsite so please do use it, shared meals if you would like, but please contribute.