#19053 Share this post with your friends

A room for rent walking distance from community college and state university

Hosted By Hannah in Fullerton, CA

  • 171 days on Roomdock with 40014 views
  • Rent$931.00/month
  • Deposit$870.00
  • Available FromAug 01 2018
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent2
  • Private BathroomNo
  • FurnishedYes
  • Utility IncludedYes
  • Other FeesAirport pickup available for $50

Description

5 bedroom house with 2 modern, furnished rooms available for rent. Large, open livingroom and kitchen, all new and modern appliances. Fast WiFi, air con, fans, free access to Netflix (tv in one room), large closet space, beautiful bathroom shared with one other person. Friemdly andlords who live on site who speak German and Chinese, and have been renting to students and Airbnb guests for several years. Parking available for one car per room only.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Fullerton, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Hannah, Female, 30

Hello future housemate!
My husband and I love to travel and we’ve visited over 60 countries around the world. I speak English and German, he speaks English, Chinese and Spanish. I’ve been an international student in Germany and China. We’re easy going landlords who live in a beautiful modern house. We’ve been airbnbing our furnished rooms for a couple of years but are now looking for permanent/longer term renters. We don’t mind if you smoke in our yard. The common areas are free for you to use and our cleaner comes 1x per week which keeps our home looking beautiful. All we ask is our tenants tidy up after themselves and be nice to our cats who are not allowed outside. I’m a kindergarten teacher and my husband is a music teacher, we’re patient, creative and friendly people! We love to enjoy the Orange County beaches and restaurants and would love to share our home with you!

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromNorwich, England, United Kingdom
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
  • GenderFemale
  • Age18 - 45
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

Smoking is allowed outside in our yard. We have two house cats so the doors to our home must be kept closed at all times. No overnight guests more than three nights per week. No personal belongings left in common spaces. Be quiet in the hallways after 10pm. Keep your room clean.