#18621 Share this post with your friends

$800 – ROOM 4 RENT- GRANITE HILLS VILLAGE, EL CAJON

Hosted By Dena in El Cajon, CA

  • Rent$857.00/month
  • Deposit$200.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included No
  • Utilities Fee$120.00

Description

3 Bedroom townhouse. Small backyard. Must like dogs. We have two old poodles. We are professional women that work full time and then some. We are close to freeway access and many places to eat and shop.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

El Cajon, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Dena, Female, 57

Two other women live in the home with two older poodles. We work full time and one of us has a Pet/House Sitting business and she stays in their homes when she is taking care of her business.
We tend to come home and go into our rooms to relax by reading or watching our favorite shows. We tend to do our own thing but are in no way anti-social. We are at a place where rest and relaxation is key!
You would have free reign to use the downstairs living room with TV - we rarely hang out down there. So you are free to do so. Washer and Dryer across from your room Shared bathroom with me. I am clean and clean up after myself. Free use of the kitchen. We are easy to live with believe me. It's not easy out there and it's not easy finding stable people. Please contact us. We wish you the best in your search!

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromSan Diego, CA, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
  • GenderFemale
  • Age21 - 60
  • Smoking AllowedYes

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself