#18612 Share this post with your friends

Two fully furnished rooms with a balcony and attached bathroom, AC/Heater, Free WIFI, Backyard deck, pergola available for quiet reading or relaxing. six car parking (two indoors) closer to bus service and walking distance to shopping area and banks.

Hosted By Ravi in Markham, ON

  • 104 days on Roomdock with 24336 views
  • Rent$1070.00/month
  • Deposit$2000.00
  • Available FromSep 01 2018
  • Lease Term12+ Months
  • Parking Fee$15.00
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent2
  • Private BathroomYes
  • FurnishedYes
  • Utility IncludedYes
  • Parking Fee$15.00
  • Other FeesAirport pick up $100

Description

Large spacious modern Four Bed room house with AC and Heater. Two rooms with attached bathroom on the 2nd floor available for rent and one of the rooms has a balcony to the front of the house. Both rooms are fully furnished. Family room, living room, an office, dining, kitchen and breakfast area on the main floor. A library/study area at second level. Finished basement with Theater entertainment system,bar,Kitchenette and full bathroom,available for renters at request. Backyard has a deck and a pergola and backing on to a wooded lot with a stream. (Ideal for summer relaxation and reading) Free WIFI covers backyard. Two door parking garage and four car parking in the driveway.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Markham, ON

Nearby Universities

About Host

Ravi, Male, 55

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • From, Canada
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
  • GenderMale
  • Age18 - 35
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

Guests should be comfortable with our dog, a small poodle. 4 car parking in the driveway, Use of back yard and Deck available. Finished basement equipped with theater and entertainment system, a bar, full bathroom and a kitchenette available for entertaining guests. Free WIFI.