Share this post with your friends

A Master bedroom for rent with private bath and walk in closet

Hosted By Craig in Thornton, CO

  • Rent$1044.00/month
  • Deposit$975.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished No
  • Utilities Included No
  • Utilities Fee$50.00


150 sq foot master bedroom for rent in a 2400+ foot 5 Bedroom House. Private bathroom. Large Walk in Closet. Bedroom is quietly secluded from the rest of the house.

The house is situated in a quiet Neighborhood near Thornton Public Schools. Very Close to a couple of Parks, the train station, grocery stores, gyms, etc.

All of us are young professional males aged 25-30. Weekdays are spent at work. Weekends are typically spent outside hiking, camping, etc.


  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen


Thornton, CO

Nearby Universities

About Host

Craig, Male, 27

Hey there!

My name is Craig Curelop. I'm a young professional that moved to the Denver area just over a year ago. I work in finance at a startup called BiggerPockets during the week. I'm a bit of a personal finance nerd, but for fun I love being active. Hiking, Traveling, Playing & Watching Sports, etc.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromBoston, MA, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
  • GenderMale
  • Age18 - 31
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself