Lovely Room 10 minutes from Athens

Hosted By Remington

  • 31 days on Roomdock with 7254 views
  • Available FromApr 21 2018
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Rent$450.00/month
  • Deposit$450.00/month
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private BathroomNo
  • FurnishedYes
  • Utility IncludedYes

Description

Near Athens, 10 minutes north of the loop.

We live in a large double-wide and we keep it nice and clean.
Looking to rent a room to a guy (trans friendly) wanting to be a part of the family vibe here. We are 63, 55, and a 34 year old men. 2 gay, 1 bi. Price includes utilities. We have 2 small dogs who love everybody. Room is small, but has a closet and is furnished with dresser, queen bed, side tables, and has a mini-fridge. We are non smokers and ask you be as well. We also aren't party people. We do not want to have to change for you, and we don't want you to have to change for us. We want someone who fits in. There is also a cabana area with a spa, tv, surround sound, out back as well as a grill where we cook most of our meats.

If I think of more to add I will, but for now, if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Nicholson, GA 30565

Nearby Universities

About Host

Remington, Male, 34

We are all pretty quiet and chill. 1 works weekdays, 1 works weeknights, and I currently don't work so I'm home all the time. I'm a tech geek and can be social, but also can keep to myself just fine.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromNewnan, GA
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

Complete registration to view

Basic House Rules