#16341
Share this post with your friends

**Your Home Away From Home**

Hosted By Dara in Allentown, PA

  • Rent$1017.00/month
  • Deposit$950.00
  • Lease Term1 Month
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included No
  • Utilities Fee$60.00

Description

Condo comes fully furnished and includes: Furnished Bedroom (with queen size bed),
Private Bath, Washer / Dryer, Private Parking on property, Cable & Internet, Wi-Fi.
Must be clean, respectful of others, pick up after yourself.
Condo will be shared with mature female who works in the medical field. Very social yet quiet, and sometimes away on the weekends.
Tenant is responsible for keeping shared common areas clean.
All kitchen accessories/utensils are available to tenant.
Please do not hesitate to reach out for more information or with any questions that you may have.
Look forward to hearing from you and sharing my apartment with you.
**Your home away from home.**

Dee

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Allentown, PA 18103

Nearby Universities

About Host

Dara, Female, 37

I would describe my personality as bubbly, outgoing and social. I do have a great sense of humor and I'm always willing to help anyone at any time in need. I can relate to anyone and any culture and background. It allows me to make a personal connections with everyone I meet.
I work in the medical field for one of the top healthcare network in Lehigh Valley. I love what I do and take great pride in caring for my patients.
Rest assure your stay at my home will be a fun and memorable experience.
Dee

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromAllentown, PA, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age18 - 99
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself