👷🏻‍♂️STUDENT REMO’DEAL’ SPECIAL👷🏻‍♂️

Hosted By Rochele

  • 109 days on Roomdock with 25506 views
  • Rent$1000.00/month
  • Deposit$900.00/month
  • Available FromMar 15 2018
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Parking Fee$50.00
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent2
  • Private BathroomNo
  • FurnishedYes
  • Utility IncludedYes
  • Parking Fee$50.00

Description


$20/night($600/30 days)for a single bedroom in 2 bedroom/1 bath cozy apartment until kitchen renovations completed; estimated timeframe to completion is 1-2 months. Refrigerator and microwave only available during renovation period.
Details:
- Month-to-month
- Initial rent amount will be calculated from date of move-in to end of month.
- Rent will increase to $1000/month upon completion of renovations.
- Deposit $1000.00
- Located in a 4 unit building
- Furnished with desk, bed, drawers and lamp
- Internet/Utilities included
- No smoking of any kind within the unit. Outside smoking only in designated areas allowed.
- Close to public transportation. One hr or less to USC, UCLA, Hollywood and Santa Monica Pier. For you art lovers, Culver City Art District is only five minutes away by car
- Upon completion of renovation, only light cooking allowed. Immediate cleanup required of whatever used in kitchen area.
- Coin-operated laundry facilities on site($1.00 wash/$1.25 dry)
- Gated Parking avail for $50/mo.
- Friendly International students preferred because we love the cultural diversity, but, of course, all are welcome
- Must clean up after self and respect use of common areas
- No pets allowed though we do love those little blessings:-)


Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Los Angeles, CA 90016

Nearby Universities

About Host

Rochele, Female, 59

My husband, Earnest, and I have enjoyed hosting International students for the last 8 years. We are fun-loving, easy-going people, both born and raised in SoCal. Things we get a kick out of are: family, friends, the beach, movies, music(hubby is a keyboardist), game nights and date nights.
I am a retired registered nurse which means I get to spend more time with my grandchildren and doing all that stuff I just mentioned.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromLos Angeles, CA, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • GenderMale
  • Age18 - 35
  • SmokerOutside Only

Basic House Rules

Additional Rules

- No cooking with oil
- Once kitchen renovated, must immediately clean dishes and area
- Respect of roommates re: time spent in common areas
- Please conserve water/electricity