#15221 Share this post with your friends

2 rooms available

Hosted By Mona in Tempe, AZ

  • Rent$600.00/month
  • Deposit$300.00
  • Lease Term3 Months
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent2
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished No
  • Utilities Included No
  • Utilities Fee$50.00

Description

Hello, I am professional female in my 30’s who works full time and maintains an active lifestyle. I also have an elderly chihuahua named Victor. He's very friendly and spends most of his time relaxing in his crate.



I have a large 3BD, 2BA home with plenty of living space and a private yard. Located in Tempe, this location is very convent and minutes away from ASU, the HWY, and Shopping Malls.



The two rooms for rent will share a bathroom and each room has its own set of keys to ensure your privacy. Washer and Dryer included. With that said...utilities (water and electric) will be split in three making it as cost efficient for everyone.



I am open to Male or Female roommate, that does not work from home and has their own form of transportation. Someone fun, easy going, clean, respectful and pays rent on time.

No pets and No smoking inside the home, smoking outside is fine if you choose to smoke....just keep it clean.

Rent is $600 per month and includes a gardener, wireless internet, garbage and recycle pick-up.



A Non- Refundable Deposit of $100 upon move-out, as cleaning charges change door locks, bathroom cleaned etc.

If you are interested, please email me a little about yourself and we can schedule a time to meet. Please let me know if you would like more details.



Thank you & I look forward to hearing from you.

ML


Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Tempe, AZ 85283

Nearby Universities

About Host

Mona, Female, 37

I'm a NAU alumni, full-time professional that enjoys hiking, movies, and spending time with family and friends. I enjoy mysteries and paranormal movies mostly. Im a great cook and enjoy being outdoors and spending time with my Chihuahua.

  • ProfessionSales
  • SmokerNo
  • FromTucson, AZ, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • GenderFemale
  • Age21 - 43
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

Additional Rules

I'm usually asleep by a decent time, if I can't hear you then it's not a problem. I don't watch tv or play loud radio.