#14861 Share this post with your friends

$650 / 150ft2 - Furnished Private Bedroom: 3miles from TCC northwest campus, 650$ (Saginaw TX)

Hosted By Redeemed in Saginaw, TX

  • 188 days on Roomdock with 43992 views
  • Rent$650.00/month
  • Deposit$650.00
  • Available FromFeb 10 2018
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private BathroomNo
  • FurnishedYes
  • Utility IncludedYes

Description

We are renting our third bedroom. We prefer a student, male or female. We are a couple with a 2 years old girl, and a 4 months old boy, living at 3miles away from Tarrant County College northwest campus. We are bilingual (French and English). The bedroom has a queen bed inside, a desk, a lamp. We will add a mini fridge and a TV soon for the privacy and comfort of the person who will live in the room. There are two full bathrooms, one living room, 1 kitchen, and a washer and dryer in the house. We also have a good size backyard. We want someone that is very clean, and well organized. Please, we do not want any drinking, drugs, or foul language. The person must also have ID and proof of income.
Short term , or month to month lease is preferred (3-6 months max). But long term is also negotiable.
The rent is: 650$.
All bills are included.
We want 350$ as deposit, in addition to the first month of rent.
That will be 1000$ before getting in the house.
The bedroom is available right now. You can reach me at: seven one 7, two 0 five, nine six six 0.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Saginaw, TX 76179

Nearby Universities

About Host

Redeemed, Female, 26

I am happy, working from home, christian. My husband too. I have two lovely kids, that are very quiet.

  • ProfessionIT/Computers
  • SmokerNo
  • From
  • LanguagesFrench, English
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • GenderFemale
  • Age18 - 30
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules