$550 Roommate wanted/ Available Feb 1st/Utilities Include/ Females Only

Hosted By Nancy

  • 145 days on Roomdock with 33930 views
  • Rent$600.00/month
  • Deposit$600.00/month
  • Available FromJan 31 2018
  • Lease Term3 Months
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent2
  • Private BathroomNo
  • FurnishedNo
  • Utility IncludedYes

Description

Spacious stunning Just Remodeled Apartment in Great Area (Belmont and Cicero).
Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV and leather reclyners in living room. New kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Comes with pots, dishes, silverware, cooking utensils, etc. Garden and cozy backyard.
The neighborhood is super safe and very walk-able. Located on quiet street near large busy intersection Belmont and Cicero Ave. No car needed, easily connected with many buses on both streets and short 5 minute bus ride to CTA blue line and Metra Trains. Free street parking with no permit needed. Always plenty of parking spaces available.

1 block to Belmont Avenue where you can find supermarkets, Walgreens, Banks, Restaurants, Laundry, walmart and many great international places to eat.

RENTAL FEATURES

TV, Wi-Fi
Patio
Central A/C and Heat
Range / Oven, Refrigerator, Microwave
Living room
Bathroom
Stainless steel appliances
Hardwood floors
UTILITIES INCLUDED

COMMUNITY FEATURES

Safe Neighborhood
Free-street parking (no permit needed)
Near transportation
Near Highway
Secured entry
Gated entry

Must be employed. No smoking inside. No parties. No pets.

Serious inquiries only. call or text Nancy show contact info (Text preferred from 7am to 4pm )

Looking For Clean, Respectful, Friendly Working Professional

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Chicago, IL 60641

Nearby Universities

About Host

Nancy, Female, 28

Hi, My name is Nancy Sanchez , I am 28 years old
I like to dance and read but most of the time i am busy working. I work from Monday to Friday from 7 am to 4 pm. On weekends I spend my day cleaning my house and running errands. I love my apartment but it is too big for me and my husband, we only use on bedroom and have two empty rooms available. We are never at home , most of the time we are working and when we are off we go out.

  • ProfessionEducation/ Training
  • SmokerNo
  • FromChicago, IL, United States
  • LanguagesSpanish, English
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • GenderMale
  • Age18 - 38
  • SmokerNo

Basic House Rules

Additional Rules

No extra guess are allowed in the room, if you are having visits they can not sleep over( I can help to find a place). No smoking inside the house, if you cook you need to clean after. Not a lot of noise before 9 am and after 10 pm. Please keep the bathroom clean.