Share this post with your friends

A Private room for rent near University of Southern California and wilshire district

Hosted By Jacqueline in Los Angeles, CA

  • Rent$1200.00/month
  • Deposit$1200.00
  • Lease Term3 Months
  • Parking Fee$50.00
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes
  • Parking Fee$50.00


A friendly host is sharing our home to students, working professionals or interns near University of Southern California and wilshire district.

The home is located in a safe residential neighborhood close to metro transit district/subway, shopping center, schools, and great restaurants.

The room is fully furnished with double bed with private bathroom, and walking closet as well as access to all common areas such kitchen, living room and backyard where you may enjoy lots of privacy, and comfort away from home.

Rent includes internet and utilities. Washer and drier are not included but are available on site.

size of room 25 x 20 feet.


  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen


Los Angeles, CA 90004

Nearby Universities

About Host

Jacqueline, Female, 63

I am a retired paralegal, I am currently working in the sheriff department as volunteer. I have a 4 year degree in physiology major. I love to read, going to the movies and I travel a lot. I have a very strong christian background.

  • ProfessionLaw Enforcement/ Security
  • SmokerNo
  • From
  • LanguagesSpanish, English
  • Member Since2017
  • Tenant Preferences

  • GenderFemale
  • Age18 - 40
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

Additional Rules

No Smoking in house
No Drugs in house
No heavy drinking