#12910 Share this post with your friends

Room for Rent Home with Free Wifi

Hosted By Doris in Fruitland, MD

  • 325 days on Roomdock with 76050 views
  • Rent$600.00/month
  • Deposit$675.00
  • Available FromJan 26 2018
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private BathroomNo
  • FurnishedYes
  • Utility IncludedNo

Description

Beautiful and safe neighborhood with large home with family of different cultures. Very close to Salisbury University College 4 beds and 1 very large bedroom ready to move in has 2 twin beds. The students can share the room or 1 student can have the room for one flat fee. Free Wifi and use of the family room and will have asset to laundry and kitchen and off street parking. There are other benefit available to tenants also so time transportation is available and lite breakfast. Those are things that are talk about at time of agreement of the room. You will share the home with a woman and a 5 year old. and I have worked with International Student for 8 years now.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Fruitland, MD 21826

Nearby Universities

About Host

Doris, Female, 53

I am a fun loving person. Love to watch movies , walking, swimming, traveling, biking, cooking and eating all types of food. Love meeting new people and tasting their food. I also like reading, singing, and playing with me daughter: she is 5 years old we spend all the time together except when she is in school. I travel a lot in the summer, and lot of the times students go with me if they like my home, home is family. We spend time together such as watch TV and other activities together when we have free time.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromFruitland, MD, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2017
  • Tenant Preferences

  • GenderFemale
  • Age18 - 99
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules