#11202

A room for rent in Naperville

Hosted By Elizabeth

  • 289 days on Roomdock with 67626 views
  • Rent$800.00/month
  • Deposit$800.00
  • Available FromOct 06 2017
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private BathroomYes
  • FurnishedYes
  • Utility IncludedYes

Description

available oct 5

w/d in unit
off-street parking
private bath
private room
Hi we have a 2 bedroom apartment in Naperville, IL that we are looking to rent out one of the bedrooms Starting October 5th, min stay is 2 months and, you get your own private bath and there is a memory foam queen size bed, and also we have a washer and dryer in the unit and electric and cable are included in the price and we are looking to rent it out for 800 per month(Negotiable), we are professionals couples and we are just looking to rent our second bedroom since we currently do not have any use for it, we do have a 3 year old Golden Retriever and she is trained and well mannered. Let me know if this is something you are interested in. We live right next to the train station.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Naperville, IL 60563

Nearby Universities

About Host

Elizabeth, Female, 28

We are a fun couple, I am currently an MBA student at Aurora and my boyfriend is an accountant. We are just looking to rent our spear bedroom that we have no use for

  • ProfessionFinance/ Banking
  • SmokerNo
  • FromNaperville, IL, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2017
  • Tenant Preferences

  • GenderFemale
  • Age21 - 35
  • SmokerOutside Only

Basic House Rules

Additional Rules

No smoking in the house, clean up after yourself. DRAMA FREE