#10949
Share this post with your friends

Have a room near csm

Hosted By Bruce in Golden, CO

  • Rent$750.00/month
  • Deposit$750.00
  • Lease Term6 Months
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent3
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes
  • Other FeesI can pick you up from the airport ($50) or explain how to take the train. Cleaning options

Description

Friendly working professionals is sharing our home to students near Colorado school of mines. The home is located in a safe residential neighborhood close to a beautiful mountain and near shopping center, restaurants and neighborhood .

The room is fully furnished comes with shared bathroom as well as access to all common areas and backyard where you may enjoy lots of privacy, and comfort away from home.

Rent includes internet, utilities, washer and dryer.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Golden, CO 80401

Nearby Universities

About Host

Bruce, Male, 52

I travel frequently, I prefer the back roads opposed to the usual touristy destinations. I have made some great friends with students that I still stay in contact with. I am here if you need suggestions or clarifications on things to do or how things work here in the US. I have helped plan road trips as I have been all over the US, as well as local things to do. I understand you are here for a short time (if it's only a semester) and want to get the most out of it! On the other hand I want to stay out of your way for you to discover too. Here at my house I don't want you to worry about the house details. I provide dish and laundry soaps, paper products (toilet paper, paper towels, etc), as far as cleaning there are options. An FYI- My girlfriend lives her with her two golden retriever dogs, they are very very friendly!!!

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerOutside Only
  • FromChicago, IL, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2017
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
    Other
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age18 - 70
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

As long as there is mutual respect, if you want to have friends over just check with everyone in the house. Don't do anything you wouldn't want done to you :)