Found 4115 verified roommates in your local area

Roomdock is the best and free roommates finder in area. All roommates are verified to keep everyone feels safe.

Detroit, MI

I'm a 57 and a machine operate for a small company.i am non smoker and a easy going man

up to $3000/mo
12/30/2018
#25704
Moreno Valley, CA

My profile is coming soon

up to $850/mo
01/05/2019
#25696
Waynesboro, PA

stay to myself, work and just get along with anyone. Have 8 yr old boy that get on weekends. He is w...

$400 - 3000/mo
01/01/2019
#25687
Honolulu, HI

I am a mature retired female on low income. I love animals and I am quiet, honest, and respectful.

$500 - 3000/mo
01/03/2019
#25586
Atlanta, GA

I'm a fun people person looking for a place just to lay my head at night due to my busy schedule.

up to $400/mo
01/07/2019
#25684
Houston, TX

I am a 37 yr old woman who is hard working , has a great sense of humor and can find the positive si...

$250 - 500/mo
01/09/2019
#25681
Brooklyn, NY

I am a very happy-go-lucky person and I’m so excited to live in Brooklyn for a bit! I enjoy sports, ...

up to $1100/mo
01/19/2019
#25676
Spring, TX

Easy to get along with. Social good listener and very adaptable

up to $3000/mo
12/10/2018
#25672
Columbia, SC

My profile is coming soon

up to $450/mo
01/04/2019
#25671
Las Vegas, NV

Hello! I am a very outgoing loving and caring. I love conversation and being social!

up to $650/mo
Flexible Dates
#25664
San Jacinto, CA

Hi, my name is Rosamaria. I am looking to rent a place in San Jacinto, CA for about $482 a month. If...

up to $482/mo
12/31/2018
#25330
Bloomingdale, IL

My profile is coming soon

$600 - 3000/mo
12/27/2018
#25656
Boca Raton, FL

My profile is coming soon

up to $1000/mo
01/15/2019
#25653
Fort Worth, TX

Older gentlemen on disibility.

up to $5000/mo
12/28/2018
#25652
Long Beach, CA

I'm a 62-year-old former school teacher who is a people person and I am very active in taking course...

$750 - 1350/mo
01/04/2019
#25650
Laurel, MD

Hi, my name is Babatunde . I am looking to rent a place in Laurel, MD for about $964 a month. If you...

up to $964/mo
12/29/2018
#25649
Lutherville-Timonium, MD

My profile is coming soon

up to $500/mo
12/28/2018
#25651
Kansas City, MO

My name is Janell I’m 420 friendly I clean after my self and very friendly and caring to other and a...

up to $450/mo
01/07/2019
#25646
Boca Raton, FL

I enjoy hiking and gardening. I have family and friends located throughout Florida.

up to $1000/mo
01/14/2019
#25645
Riverside, CA

Hard working individual, independent bilingual who's hobbies are drawing watching movies. I enjoy sp...

up to $5000/mo
03/18/2019
#25644